Live Tweeting!

Just a reminder that since I’ll be mobile all during this conference that a real blog post won’t happen until after the conference is all over and I’ve had some time to digest what I’ve learned. 

In the meantime however, feel free to follow me on my various social media accounts (links are at the bottom of this website) for in-the-moment updates on my adventure! If any of you will be at the ALA conference stop by and say hi! 

You can see updates from my Twitter feed at the bottom of this page or just follow @AdvntureLib on Twitter and Instagram for live updates! 😀

Leave a Reply

