Another semester over!

And I already can’t believe I’m three semesters into my masters program. I managed to get another 4.0 this semester (πŸ‘πŸ») and I even scored full marks in one of my classes. I’ve never done that before!

I’m even working on applying to a new job, one that directly relates to the field I’m working on breaking into. Hopefully I’ll be able to score an interview and we’ll see where it takes us from there.

I’m also going to be attending my very first ALA conference this year! I’m super excited about it. Will I be seeing any of you fellow library professionals there?

Leave a Reply

